Guitarists Vít Dvořáček and Martin Cába performed for the 360° camera in a beautiful room at Chateau Boskovice where they played two classical music songs.

The guitar concert includes 2 pieces that can be licensed individually:

  • Duo Concertant – 3 movements by Antoine de Lhoyer
  • Overture from Suite Nr. 7 by George Frideric Händel

Video Preview

Video specifications

  • Video resolution: up to 8K resolution
  • Video type: 360° stereoscopic
  • Spatial audio – 360° audio
  • Codec: H.265
  • Bitrate: up to 200 Mbps
  • Frame rate: 29.97 fps


Royalty free licensing with worldwide perpetual license. Commercial usage. Terms.

If you are interested in licensing videos from this concert, please contact us. When you want to know what other videos we can offer, see a complete list of available 360° music videos.

Get this video

To get info about pricing and licensing options for this video, please contact us.