Cello quartet Solitutticelli Cello Ensemble played a classical music concert for VR camera in Fresco Hall in Brno, Czech Republic.

The concert includes 10 pieces that can be licensed individually:

  • The Entertainer by Scott Joplin
  • Spring by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Air by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • The Marriage of Figaro by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Can Can by Jacques Offenbach
  • Radetzky March by Johann Strauss
  • Carmen – Habanera by Georges Bizet
  • The Blue Danube Waltz by Johann Strauss
  • Ave Maria by Wilhelm Fitzenhagen
  • Drunken Sailor

Video preview

Video specifications

  • Video resolution: up to 8K resolution
  • Video type: 360° stereoscopic
  • Spatial audio – 360° audio
  • Codec: H.265
  • Bitrate: up to 200 Mbps
  • Frame rate: 29.97 fps


Royalty free licensing with worldwide perpetual license. Commercial usage. Terms.

If you are interested in licensing videos from this concert, please contact us. When you want to know what other videos we can offer, see a complete list of available 360° music videos.

Get this video

To get info about pricing and licensing options for this video, please contact us.