An accomplished young pianist Matyáš Novák performed for the 360° camera in New Chateau in Kostelec nad Orlicí.

The piano concert includes the following music pieces that can be licensed individually:

  • Fate Symphony (Symphony no. 5 in C minor, Op. 67) by Ludwig van Beethoven & Franz Liszt
  • Bugatti Step by Jaroslav Ježek
  • Wedding Day at Troldhaugen (Lyric Pieces Op. 65, No. 6) by Edvard Hagerup Grieg
  • Schlafe, mein Prinzchen, schlaf ein (Sleep, my little prince, fall asleep) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Für Elise (For Elise) by Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Humoresque by Antonin Dvorak
  • Vltava (The Moldau) by Bedrich Smetana
  • On the Seashore (Concert etude in sharp minor Op. 17) by Bedrich Smetana
  • Waltz in A flat major, Op. 34, No. 1 by Frederic Chopin
  • The Dream of Love – Liebestraum no. 3 (Nocturne no. 3 A-flat Major) by Franz Liszt
  • Consolations. S 172, No. 3 by Franz Liszt
  • Préludes I/8 “La Fille aux cheveux de lin” (The Girl with the Flaxen Hair) by Claude Debussy

Video Preview

Video specifications

  • Video resolution: up to 8K resolution
  • Video type: 360° stereoscopic
  • Spatial audio – 360° audio
  • Codec: H.265
  • Bitrate: up to 200 Mbps
  • Frame rate: 29.97 fps


Royalty free licensing with worldwide perpetual license. Commercial usage. Terms.

If you are interested in licensing videos from this concert, please contact us. When you want to know what other videos we can offer, see a complete list of available 360° music videos.

Get this video

To get info about pricing and licensing options for this video, please contact us.