Classical music concert in VR performed by Shadow Quartet – a unique formation consisting of cello, accordion, violin, and double bass.

The concert includes 9 pieces that can be licensed individually:

  • Rondo Alla Turca (Turkish March) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Czardas – Vittorio Monti
  • Storm by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Winter (Largo) by Antonio Vivaldi
  • Adagio by Tomaso Albioni
  • Hungarian Dance no. 5 by Johannes Brahms
  • Ave Maria by Guilio Caccini
  • Andante Cantabile (String Quartet No.1) by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Romantic Pieces (no. 1) by Antonín Dvořák

Video preview

Video specifications

  • Video resolution: up to 8K resolution
  • Video type: 360° stereoscopic
  • Spatial audio – 360° audio
  • Codec: H.265
  • Bitrate: up to 200 Mbps
  • Frame rate: 29.97 fps


Royalty free licensing with worldwide perpetual license. Commercial usage. Terms.

If you are interested in licensing videos from this concert, please contact us. When you want to know what other videos we can offer, see a complete list of available 360° music videos.

Get this video

To get info about pricing and licensing options for this video, please contact us.